Meet the Staff & Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!

Meet our Governors - Who’s who on the Governing Body

HEADTEACHER - Mrs. S. Duggan (Link Governor for Child Protection and Safeguarding)          
CHAIR 0F GOVERNORS - Mr. C. Rees (Community Governor - END 04/11/16))
PARENT GOVERNORS (These are elected by parental vote and serve for a 4 year term)
Ms. N Hewitt (END 20/12/2017)                                               
Mrs. Z. Harris (END - 10/10/2019)
Miss K. Watkins (END - 10/02/2017)
Miss E. Thomas (END - 10/02/2017)
TEACHER GOVERNOR (These are elected from the teachers by the teachers)

Mrs. J. Thomas            (END - 31/08/17)                              
NON TEACHER GOVERNOR (These are elected from the support staff by the support staff)

Mrs. A. Talbot   (END 19/07/17)
CARDIFF LA APPOINTED GOVERNORS (These are appointed by the Local Authority)
Cllr. K. Parry
Mr. P. Murphy (Vice Chair of Governors. Finance, Health and Safety. Link Governor for SEN - END 21/02/17)      
Mr. C. Rees (Chair of Governors and Chair of Finance Committee, Health and Safety - END 04/11/16)
Mrs. D. Gill (Link Governor for Transition - END 08/12/16)
Miss. M. Nicholls (END - )
CO-OPTED GOVERNORS (These are invited to join by other members due to their specialist skills which are felt to add to the expertise of the Governing Body as a whole)
Welcome to the Staff Section 

Please click to open

pub.gif: governors report to parents

governors report to parents

File size: 1MB (Publisher File)

pub.gif: governors report to parents summary

governors report to parents summary

File size: 922KB (Publisher File)

Copyright © Pentrebane Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional